OUR CONSULTANTS ARE HERE FOR ALL YOUR LIGHTING AND DECORATIVE BATH & HARDWARE NEEDS.

We are very well versed in the complexities of the modern lighting and bath world. You can rest assured that our experienced team will be there to guide you every step of the way and with our competitive pricing you can always shop with confidence. And with multi-lingual team members, we can offer assistance in English, Portuguese and Spanish.

MEET THE TEAM

Terri Almendares

305-919-0187


North Miami Showroom

Decorative Bath & Hardware

Lighting Consultant

21 Years with Farrey’s

terri.almendares@farreys.com
View her projects

Joe Barone

305-919-0143


North Miami Showroom

Lighting Consultant

27 Years with Farrey’s

Joe.barone@farreys.com
View his projects

Julio Bermudez

786-615-0142


Coconut Grove Showroom

Decorative Bath & Hardware Consultant

13 Years with Farrey’s

Julio.bermudez@farreys.com

Alvin Goldfarb

305-919-0128


North Miami Showroom

Lighting Consultant

20 Years with Farrey’s

Alvin.goldfarb@farreys.com
View his projects

Randy Green

786-615-0133


Coconut Grove Showroom

Lighting Consultant

Randy.green@farreys.com

Jorge Jacob

786-615-0131


Coconut Grove Showroom

Lighting Consultant

4 Years with Farrey's

Jorge.jacob@farreys.com

Dayron Mallea

305-919-0193


North Miami Showroom

Decorative Bath & Hardware/ Lighting Consultant

2 Years with Farrey's

dayron.mallea@farreys.com

Xiomy Marshall

305-919-0176


North Miami Showroom

Decorative Bath & Hardware/ Lighting Consultant

21 Years with Farrey's

Xiomy.marshall@farreys.com

Jose Mons

786-615-0135


Coconut Grove Showroom

Lighting Consultant

21 Years with Farrey's

Jose.mons@farreys.com

Lorna Murphy

305-919-0169


North Miami Showroom

Decorative Bath & Hardware/ Lighting Consultant

16 Years with Farrey's

Lorna.murphy@farreys.com

Helen Nunez

305-919-0192


North Miami Showroom

Decorative Bath & Hardware/ Lighting Consultant

2 Years with Farrey's

Helen.nunez@farreys.com

Joe Reynolds

305-919-0185


North Miami Showroom

Decorative Bath Consultant

17 Years with Farrey's

Joe.reynolds@farreys.com
View his projects

Dan Swepeniser

305-919-0108


North Miami Showroom

Decorative Bath & Hardware Consultant/ Lighting Consultant

36 Years with Farrey’s

Dan.swepeniser@farreys.com

Manny Zuniga

305-919-0117


North Miami Showroom

Lighting Consultant

13 Years with Farrey’s

Manny.zuniga@farreys.com
View his projects
YOUR ACCOUNT